Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Niemiec

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Niemiec

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

James Feiler

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark is an awesome agent! Very helpful and knowledgeable. He helped me out extraordinarily on my roof claim, and didn’t stop checking in until the process was complete. Would recommend him to anyone!"

Anne Kane

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got state farm insurance through Mark and he was incredibly helpful and made the process smooth and quick. I highly recommend obtaining insurance here. Thank you!"

Speak on Purpose

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark is great! -M"

Kimberly Kramer

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are just so wonderful. I have had so many insurance needs over the years and they have been there to help with them all plus I saved so much money by switching to his company. My parents just switched all their insurance over and they are very pleased with the service and the price!"

Juancarlos Triana

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched to statefarm and mark really helped me with everything I needed and explained everything very well."

Beatriz Cruz

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark has been servicing my family for 8 years. He is really goes above and beyond for his customers."

Ronike Hickman

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for years great customer service. Mark is more like family I can call and their always there"

Beauty by Taghreed Alderawi

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with mark for more then 7 years, and I trust I am getting the best treatment I was confused on some issues in my bill today and Jerry was very helpful"

msjanell1221

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Niemiec and his team are true professionals and have the best interest of their customers in mind. I recommend them for all of your insurance needs"

John Biesen

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark thanks a ton for helping acquire and setup my new vehicle insurance! You made the process super easy for me and handled everything! It’s been great being a client of yours for the past 10+ years!"

Sharika Mabins

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark has been servicing my family's life insurance needs over 5 years. He's very professional and will get you a policy to suit the needs of your family and your finances! I wouldn't want any other person handling my policies. It doesn't feel like a business transaction at this point. Mark is like a family member now. You should strongly consider choosing mark to take care of your family's insurance needs.... Home, life, and auto!"

Jaclyn Nemec

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I've ever worked with. He is super responsive to the smallest of questions and also gets the details and information needed right the 1st time. Very personable as well."

Amy Petkus

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My last agent and company was a nightmare. Mark is an Angel. He is very attentive and the customer service is Amazing!! Highly/Definitely Recommend!!"

Julie P

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark has been my insurance agent for years. I have never had an agent that was as kind, communicative, patient, and helpful as Mark. He really gets to know his clients and you don't feel like you are just a name and a number with him as I have felt with others. Him and his staff always return emails and calls immediately which is helpful. I'd highly suggest using him for your insurance needs. Since we began using him it is such a seamless experience and I never have to worry about anything at all! They are literally the best agency I've worked with or heard about in the area."

Mary Rogers

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark is very attenuative to his customers needs. Overall a awesome person"

TERI BERGTHOLDT

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My "guy" for all things insurance! Mark is responsive, helpful, and provides great rates! Highly recommend!!!!"

ruth drozdek

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from the agents!"

Eric Alexander

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service Jerry is always there when we need him."

Nordene Halloran

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My son was the first to find this wonder man/insurance agent Mark Niemiec. I’m soo glad, I switched from my former insurance company to Mark Niemiec State Farm. He has been everything one could hope for in insurance. He looks out for customers by answering their questions, looking into their policies for the best options with still saving them money and peace of mind. He is very knowledgeable, kind, helpful, friendly and sweet with never trying to sell.you more than you need. It’s like he’s standing in your shoes and totally understands it from your perspective. He has saved me lots of money. I have been with him for several years now and I haven’t seen any of my policies take a huge jump in my premium as with my last insurance company. So, what are you waiting for make the switch. He’ll do his best for you with being fair and honest. He’s the BEST MARK NIEMIEC!!!"

judi kmetty

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark has always taken care of me and my family. He is very knowledgeable on his job and works his hardest to save us money!"

Natalia S

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark Niemiec is an amazing, humble, sweet, understanding agent!!! This is the Best State Farm has and will ever have! He understands the struggles of life, he is always going above and beyond! The customer service this agent provides is SPECTACULAR!! Please ladies and gents if you are looking for a great agent that understands your needs without breaking your wallet, GO TO MARK NIEMIEC!!!! HE IS THE BEST!! HANDS DOWN!!!!"

Tony C

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark makes insurance really easy, I have been insured on multiple vehicles and a property with the agency for a number of years. The few claims I have made, have been handled swiftly without hiccups, and questions are answered immediately. Highly recommend!"

Mia Javanshad

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mark has helped us a lot and we couldn't be more grateful!"

rachel valentino

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I HAVE HAD THE PLEASURE OF WORKING WITH MARK FOR OVER A YEAR . HE TAKES CARE OF ALL OF THE BUSINESS INSURANCE AND CAR INSURANCE FOR THE COMPANY THAT I WORK FOR. HE IS HELPFUL, FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS HELPS ME WHEN I NEED SOMETHING LAST MINUTE! MARK AND HIS TEAM GO ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR ME!! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING YOU DO MARK!"

Teka McCarty

November 3, 2019

2  out of  5
"Wouldn't refer this agency to anyone. The staff is pleasant, however, Mark is not that pleasant when dealing with customer complaints. Also, the staff does not pay attention to notes. Three times I needed to change my payment date. I called the agency ahead of time and they told me the payment date was changed, next thing you know the payment is coming out of my account. I didn't get upset with them I just re-arranged my finances. Finally, I decided to cancel my insurance. I went with Geico due to a cheaper quote. I was told I would get the money refunded back to me after sending in the Declarations Page from Geico. Not only was my money not refunded, but I was charged the next month for renter's insurance. According to Mark, I only cancelled my vehicle insurance. I told the agent I wanted to cancel my insurance. Why would it not be clarified by the clerk? Why would they just make an assumption I only cancelled my vehicle insurance? I love State Farm and am back with another agent. This agency will never get another dime from me. I have a National Professional Certification in Customer Service and Mark needs a customer service course."